ESPN Orlando Magic UCF Florida Gators Orlando Predators Orlando Solar Bears Florida State Jacksonville Jaguars Miami Dolphins Tampa Bay Lightning

 

 

September

Date Time Matchup
Thu 9/1/16 6:00PM NFL: Miami Dolphins vs. Tennessee Titans
Fri 9/2/16 7:00PM HS Football
Sat 9/3/16 3:00PM CFB: UCLA vs. Texas A&M
Sat 9/3/16 7:30PM CFB: Alabama vs. USC 
Sun 9/4/16 7:00PM MLB: WASH Nationals vs. NY Mets
Mon 9/5/16 6:00PM CFB: Florida State vs. Ole Miss
Fri 9/9/16 7:00PM HS Football
Sat 9/10/16 10:30AM CFB: Florida State vs. Chareleston Southern
Sat 9/10/16 7:00PM CFB: Iowa State vs. Iowa 
Sun 9/11/16 12:00PM NFL: Jacksonville Jaguars vs. Green Bay Packers
Sun 9/11/16 4:00PM NFL: Miami Dolphins vs. Seattle Seahawks
Fri 9/16/16 7:00PM HS Football
Sat 9/17/16 10:00AM CFB: Florida State vs. Louisville 
Sat 9/17/16  7:00PM CFB: Ohio State vs. Oklahoma
Sun 9/18/16 11:00AM NFL: Miami Dolphins vs. New England Patriots
Sun 9/18/16 4:00PM NFL: Jacksonville Jaguars vs. San Diego Chargers
Thu 9/22/16 6:30PM CFB: Clemson vs. Georgia
Fri 9/23/16 7:00PM HS Football
Sat 9/24/16 TBD CFB: Florida State vs. USF 
Sun 9/25/16 11:00AM NFL: Cleveland Browns vs. Miami Dolphins 
Sun 9/25/16 4:00PM NFL: Philadelphia Eagles vs. Pittsburgh Steelers
Sun 9/25/16 8:30PM NFL: (Tape Delay) Jacksonville Jaguars vs. Baltimore Ravens
Thu 9/29/16 6:00PM NFL: Miami Dolphins vs. Cincinnati Bengals 
Fri 9/30/16 7:00PM HS Football 

                        

ON AIR - LISTEN LIVE

PHOTO GALLERIES

    CALENDAR

    There are no games scheduled for today.

    An Ad has not been trafficed here..